Current Students

Year 2020/2021

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Image could not load

David Anderson

Thesis advisor:

andersondj@fas.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Stephan DeCarlo

Thesis advisor:

sdecarlo@g.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Kailyn Doiron

Thesis advisor:

kdoiron@fas.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Emma Dolen

Thesis advisor:

edolen@g.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Allison Flores

Thesis advisor:

allisonflores@g.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Katlyn Gabriel

Thesis advisor: Tim Springer

kagabriel@hsph.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Dana Gephart

Thesis advisor:

dgephart@g.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Nicholas Girardi

Thesis advisor:

ngirardi@g.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Kevin Huang

Thesis advisor:

kevin_huang@hms.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Heer Joisher

Thesis advisor:

hjoisher@g.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Kasia Kready

Thesis Advisor:

kasiakready@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Alexandra Lish

Thesis advisor:

alish@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Isabelle Jaen Maisonet

Thesis advisor:

ijaenmaisonet@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Kasidet Manakongtreecheep

Thesis advisor:

kasidet_manakongtreecheep@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Morgan Martin

Thesis advisor:

morganmartin@g.harvard.edu

 

failed to load

Victor Miranda

Thesis advisor:

victormiranda@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Rose Orenbuch

Thesis advisor:

roseorenbuch@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Kanae Sasaki

Thesis advisor:

ksasaki@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Hannah Spinner

Thesis advisor:

hspinner@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

 

 

Bennett Wolf

Thesis advisor:

bennettwolf@fas.harvard.edu

Year 2019/2020

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Image could not load

Anthony Ayala

Thesis advisor: Sara Burhlage

anthonyayala@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Michelle Boisvert

Thesis advisor:

mboisvert@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Andrew Dates

Thesis advisor:

adates@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Laurent Dubois

Thesis advisor:

laurent_dubois@hms.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load\

Stephanie Yiu

Thesis advisor:

peitungstephanieyiu@g.harvard.edu

 

Failed to load

Sean Watson

Thesis advisor: Tim Springer

swatson@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Alejandra Felix

Thesis advisor: Sara Burhlage

afelix@g.harvard.edu

 

image could not load

Francisco Fernandez

Thesis advisor:

ffernandez@fas.harvard.edu

 

Image failed to load

Kim Hixon

Thesis advisor:

khixon@g.harvard.edu

 

image did not load

Lisa Situ

Thesis advisor: Karen Cichowski

lisasitu@g.harvard.edu

Image could not load

Cyrianne Keutcha

Thesis Advisor: Manoj Duraisingh

zhao_hanchen@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Siddharth Raju

Thesis advisor:

siddharth_raju@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Alexandra Probst

Thesis advisor:

aprobst@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Yingxiao (TK) Shi

Thesis advisor:

yingxiao_shi@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Alyssa Larios

Thesis advisor:

alyssalarios@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Michelle Ma

Thesis advisor: Eric Fischer

michellema@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Ajinkya Patil

Thesis advisor:

ajinkyapatil@g.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Year 2018/2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Image could not load

Adrian Chan

Thesis advisor: Sara Burhlage

w_chan@g.harvard.edu

 

image could not load

Stanley Gill

Thesis advisor: Kevin Eggan

spgill@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Makda Gebre

Thesis advisor:

makda_gebre@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Tianxiao (TX) Han

Thesis advisor: Len Zon

hant@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

 

 

Ayana Henderson

Thesis advisor: Monica Coliacovo

alhenderson@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Matthew McHenry

Thesis advisor: Loren Walensky

mchenrym@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Inchul You

Thesis advisor: Nathanael Gray

youi@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Stephanie Zhang

Thesis advisor: Jack Szostak

stephaniezhang@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Amalia Driller-Colangelo

Thesis advisor: Jason Buenrostro

amaliadc@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Kelcee Everette

Thesis advisor: David Liu

keverette@g.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Image could not load

Hanchen Zhao

Thesis Advisor: Michael Eck

zhao_hanchen@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Reina Iwase

Thesis advisor: Phil Cole

riwase@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Michael Mazzola

Thesis advisor: David Scadden

mmazzola@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Kerry McGowen

Thesis advisor: Eric Rubin

kerrymcgowen@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Martha Ordonez

Thesis advisor: Edward Chouchani

mordonez@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Harry Won

Thesis advisor: Eric Rubin

won@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Chimwemwe Mwase

Thesis advisor: Jin-Ah Park

chimwemwemwase@g.harvard.edu

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Year 2017/2018

Image could not load

 

Jonathan Bushman

Thesis advisor: Eric Fisher

jbushman@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

 

Liang Chang

Thesis advisor: Bill Sellers

liang_chang@g.harvard.edu

 

image could not load

Pat Flynn

Thesis advisor: Tim Mitchison

patrick_flynn@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Benjamin Fram

Thesis advisor: Chris Sander

fram@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Patrice Groomes

Thesis advisor: Manoj Duraisingh

patrice_groomes@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Cyrus Jin

Thesis advisor: Eric Fischer

cyrusjin@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Rebecca Larson

Thesis advisor: Macella Maus

rlarson@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Patrick Loi

Thesis advisor: Karen Cichowski

ploi@g.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Image could not load

 

Shannon McCarthy

Thesis advisor: Judith Agudo

shannon_mccarthy@g.harvard.edu

 

 

image could not load

 

Madalyn Won

Thesis advisor:Barbara Burleigh

mcfarland@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

Sarah Potter

Thesis Advisor: Walker/Haggarty

scpotter@g.harvard.edu

 

Image could not load

 

Mark Tye

Thesis advisor: Ralph Mazitschek

mark_tye@g.harvard.edu

 

 

Image could not load

Priya Veeraraghavan

Thesis advisor: Jeffery Macklis

pveeraraghavan@g.harvard.edu

 

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Year: 2016/2017

 

image could not load

 

Caroline Keroack

Thesis advisor: Manoj Duraisingh

caroline_keroack@g.harvard.edu

 

image could not load

 

Colette Matysiak

Thesis advisor: Ulrich VonAdrian

matysiak@g.harvard.edu

 

image could not load

 

Garrett Dunlap

Thesis advisor: Jessica Whited

garrett_dunlap@g.harvard.edu

 

image could not load

 

Jonnell Small

Thesis advisor: Amit Choudhari

jcsmall@g.harvard.edu

 

 

image could not load

 

June (Jun-Eun) Shin

Thesis advisor: Debbie Marks

shinj@g.harvard.edu

 

 

image could not load

 

Katherine Susa

Thesis advisor: Stephen Blacklow

ksusa@g.harvard.edu

 

 

image could not load

 

Mark Lipstein

Thesis advisor: Wesley Wong

mlipstein@g.harvard.edu

 

 

image could not load

 

Noah Bloch

Thesis advisor: Loren Walensky

nbloch@g.harvard.edu

 

 

image could not load

 

 

Sophie Evarts

Thesis advisor: Brendan Manning

sevarts@g.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Graduates:

Rebecca Clements

Hannah Goldberg

Christina Jayson

Amanda Clark